Midwest Remediation Logo
Indianapolis's Trusted Leader in Restoration and Clean-Up
Click here to learn more

Family owned & operated since 1990

Free Estimates
Click Here or
Call Now: 317-548-0107

Job Completion Survey For Midwest Remediation

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Tim B
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Mar 16th, 2016
Midwest treated my home as if it were theirs. The crews were great to work with. I only wish they had done the first mishap I had at my home.
Melanie H
Bargersville, IN
5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2016
Overall it was a great experience. Everything Midwest said was going to happened, happened! Clean up was great. The crews were always on time. Would recommend Midwest to friends and family. The job could not of gone better.
Lotoya S
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Feb 29th, 2016
Midwest was excellent to work with.
Very trustworthy crews and would use them again.
Chris B
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Feb 29th, 2016
Very respectful of my personal property. Midwest great to work with, the crews were very professional and communicated well. Would not hesitate to use them again.
Jerimiah B
Noblesville, IN
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2016
Communicated their schedules and were always on time. Midwest was awesome to work with. Charlie was great to work with
Doug C
Zionsville, IN
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2016
Job went very well. I was very impressed with Doran and Keith and have already recommended Midwest to a commercial client.
Conor R
Westfield, IN
4 Stars
Feb 18th, 2016
Very happy with the work done. The crews communicated well. Very professional.
Joseph A
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Feb 17th, 2016
Midwest took a really bad experience and made it pleasant. They have really helped us out. You just don't run into companies like this!!
G M & S
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Feb 16th, 2016
Very happy with Midwest and would use them again. Communication was excellent.
Domingo R
Westfield, IN
5 Stars
Feb 16th, 2016
Crews did a great job. Always on time and communicated well. Would use Midwest again.
John H
Zionsville , IN
5 Stars
Feb 16th, 2016
Very helpful and professional. Would use them again and will be recommending Midwest to friends and family
Ken C
Fishers, IN
5 Stars
Feb 10th, 2016
Always on time, communication was excellent. Very pleased. This was a stressful situation and Midwest was able to come in and make the situation better. Very calming and understanding.
Chris B
Indianapolis , IN
5 Stars
Feb 9th, 2016
Crews were very respectful of my person property. Great to work with. The crews were very professional and communicated very well. Would not hesitate to use again
Domingo R
Westfield , IN
5 Stars
Feb 5th, 2016
Great job. Always on time and communicated well. Would use them again.
Debra K
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Feb 5th, 2016
If they said they were going to be here, they were. Great to work with and communicated well. Midwest could not have been better to work with. Very nice people. I would use them again in a heartbeat.
Mark D
Carmel, IN
5 Stars
Jan 13th, 2016
Midwest was awesome to work with. They were kind, passionate and just what you would want in an emergency situation. I would use them again and will be recommending them!
Randy B
Carmel , IN
4 Stars
Jan 8th, 2016
The water portion of the job went very well. Structural portion of the job took a bit longer than expected. Communications were much slower.
Cathy A
Indianapolis , IN
5 Stars
Jan 5th, 2016
Mark and Keith were amazing to work with. They were very professional and polite. The crews were not only professional but very fun to be around. They took a bad situation and made it a good one. Midwest was a joy to work with!
Brenda C
Carmel, IN
5 Stars
Jan 5th, 2016
Midwest surpassed my expectations. They were all so polite and great to work with.
Dawn M
Fishers , IN
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2015
Doran and the rest of the guys were amazing, very respectful and treated me very well. They were the hardest working crew I've ever seen. They really put my mind at ease, explained everything in great detail and answered all my questions. This experience could not have been a handled better.
Keith N
Indianapolis , IN
5 Stars
Dec 29th, 2015
Communication was great! They always called if they were going to be later. Keith was excellent to work with!
Peg S
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2015
Very impressive. Best experience I have ever had with a contractor. Called my insurance agent to tell them how happy I was and posted a comment on Face Book. Midwest could not have done a better job!
Therese W
Avon, IN
5 Stars
Dec 16th, 2015
The water crews were always on time. We are very happy with the work. Great job Midwest!
Mark Y
Indianapolis , IN
5 Stars
Dec 14th, 2015
Midwest was great to work with. Very professional.
Cynthia J
Carmel , IN
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2015
Everyone I worked with was very impressive and helpful. Very knowledgeable. Working with Midwest was a very good experience.
Jocelyn R
Indianapolis , IN
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2015
The lead tech, Chuck did an excellent job. Chuck made sure everything was done well and worked tirelessly. Midwest did a "Great" job!
Lisa T
Indianapolis, IN
4.5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2015
Waiting for the repairs to start.
Tammy W
Indianapolis , IN
5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2015
Midwest Remediation did an excellent job and would be happy to recommend to friends and family
Jeff J
Carmel , IN
5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2015
Very pleased with the work Midwest did. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. A very good experience.
Robert R
Coatsville, IN
5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2015
The crews were extremely professional. Very happy with their work and would use them again and refer to friends and family.
Vicky U
Indianapolis , IN
5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2015
Very pleased with there work, they did a great job. Would recommend Midwest to family and friends.
Cathy M
Carmel , IN
5 Stars
Dec 1st, 2015
Very impressed with Keith. The crews did a great job and I'd be happy to use Midwest again
Ellis W
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Dec 1st, 2015
Doran did a great and wonderful job, very caring, compassionate and attentive.
Brenda S
Indianapolis , IN
4.5 Stars
Dec 1st, 2015
Everyone was very nice, helped to calm me down. Very professional.
Tim C
Bloomington , IN
5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2015
Schedule was communicated well and tech's were always on time. Midwest did a great job and were excellent to work with!
Randy
Carmel , IN
4 Stars
Nov 25th, 2015
Schedules were communicated well and the water teams were always on time. Drying portion of the job went very well.
Barbara G
Indianapolis , IN
5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2015
Project manager Doran was professional and great to work with. Midwest did a very good job and would recommend them to friends and family.
Chris T
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2015
Matt & Doran explained everything very clearly. Communicated there schedule well and always arrived on time. Great crew to work with, the whole job went well.
Shannon C
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2015
Doran did an excellent job explain the process. Respectful. Midwest did a GREAT job!
Kathy B
Brownsburg , IN
4 Stars
Nov 17th, 2015
A tech is returning to check the moisture level, but overall very impressed with the professionalism of the crews.
Kimberly N
Mooresville , IN
5 Stars
Nov 13th, 2015
Keith was great, answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. He was really awesome to work with. He as very nice and polite and treated my home like it was his own.
John K
Noblesville , IN
4 Stars
Nov 13th, 2015
GREAT job! Would recommend them to friends and would use them again!
Mary O
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Nov 11th, 2015
Scheduling was communicated very clearly and the crews were always on time and ready to work. Mark and James were both very impressive, very professional and treated my home with respect.
Amy R
Indianapolis , IN
5 Stars
Nov 9th, 2015
Very informative. They were all very nice and really professional. Overall, Midwest id a great ob.
Lamont L
Indianapolis , IN
5 Stars
Nov 9th, 2015
Midwest did a great job! They allowed me to feel like a homeowner again, instead of a victim. Great job and I would not hesitate to use tem again.
Lou Z
Greenwood , IN
5 Stars
Nov 5th, 2015
I was very happy with the process. Communications were great and am very thankful for all you did. Would recommend to friends and family.
Mary H
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2015
The remediation team explained everything in great detail, explaining each step as they moved forward. Very informative and nice! Overall, the experience was great!
Gayle R
Indianapolis , IN
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2015
Some things were a little confusing. Could have used a little more detail. Always knew when the crews were coming and going. Very happy with the work done. The crews did a great job and would use Midwest again.
Loraine B
Indianapolis , IN
4 Stars
Oct 22nd, 2015
The crews did a great job. There isn't one negative comment that I can think of.
Drenda H
Indianapolis , IN
5 Stars
Oct 19th, 2015
Great job at communicating their schedules. Very happy with Keith and his crew. Very professional and great to work with. Communication was great. They were all very attentive.

Page: << 1 2 3 >> 
Midwest Remediation Reviews
5 Stars
4.87 out of 5 stars based on 124 customer reviews.

Review Central