Midwest Remediation Logo
Indianapolis's Trusted Leader in Restoration and Clean-Up
Click here to know details

Family owned & operated since 1990

Free Estimates
Click Here or
Call Now: 317-548-0107

Job Completion Survey For Midwest Remediation

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Mike B
Bargersville, IN
5 Stars
Oct 19th, 2015
Crews were on time for their appointments. Very professional!
June M
Indianapolis, IN
4.5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2015
The crews communicated their scheduling well. They were always on time. Only complaint would be the cost. Everyone did a great job!
Lunn W
Indianapolis , IN
5 Stars
Oct 14th, 2015
The crew communicated their schedule well. They were always on time. The crews were very professional and treated my home well. Very appreciative of how well Midwest worked with her insurance company. It was nice not having to deal with two separate companies. Great job and will recommend Midwest to others
Shannon S
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Oct 12th, 2015
Communication was top notch. They were always on time. The crews were all very professional and nice. And would use them again.
Kent T
Indianapolis , IN
5 Stars
Oct 12th, 2015
I have already recommended Midwest to family members. Very pleased with how quickly they were able to get out to the property. Midwest did a great job.
Shawn S
Indianapolis , IN
5 Stars
Oct 8th, 2015
The crews were incredible to work with. The crews really knew what they were doing and did it well.
Shamilla S
Indianapolis , IN
4.5 Stars
Oct 8th, 2015
Katy G
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 21st, 2014
The whole team was helpful, professional and knew what they were doing. Our basement recently flooded and Midwest Remediation came out, set up and began their process same day. They were here daily to monitor progress and we felt we were in great hands. Thank you to the whole crew for your help and kind nature during a very stressful situation!!
Charlie
Metro Indy,
5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2014
I have had the occasion to work with MidWest in a variety of situations - from disaster restoration to mold remediation to simple remodeling. In each case, their level of service was exceeded by their operational integrity. No hidden charges, no selling us work that didn't need to be done, and they gave great care to the ongoing business operation we had while they did their work. They truly cared about our needs, not just their task at hand.
Even in the midst of lean times when companies are forced to do better than normal work to survive, MWR exceeds every standard. I am able to refer them to clients and friends alike without hesitation for both the quality of work, integrity of information, and manners of their crews.
Lisa J.
Martinsville, IN
5 Stars
Dec 3rd, 2013
Very good experience.
Midwest Remediation came out and dried out our house when we had a water leak. They were just prompt and got there and did good work.
Gigi G.
Greenfield, IN
5 Stars
Dec 3rd, 2013
Don't waste your time and money anywhere else
We had never had anything like this happen to us before. We called our carpet cleaners and they recommended Midwest Remediation. We were overwhelmed with how good they were. The insurance inspector said it was the best job he'd ever seen. He said the insurance company would pay the full quote because Midwest Remediation did everything right and didn't add any unnecessary expenses. Nothing needs to be redone.
Jacques R.
Greens Fork, IN
5 Stars
Dec 3rd, 2013
The crew was professional and I am happy.
Midwest Remediation was very professional. They came to the house on multiple days for different reasons. Each time a different crew came. Each crew knew exactly where to begin and there were no problems with communication. It was smooth sailing from the beginning.

They are very professional, courteous, and clean. You couldn't even tell they had been there. There was not a piece of trash or drywall crumbs left. They answered any questions I had. They were always on time and on schedule. They arrived at the time they said they would.
Nancy L.
Carmel, IN
5 Stars
Dec 3rd, 2013
They did a very good job.
They were very timely and very easy to work with. The crew they sent in were very professional. Overall they were very helpful.
Sue C.
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Dec 3rd, 2013
Dealing with mold could have been a negative experience, but it was very positive.
Midwest Remediation was very professional. When they came in to do the work they covered the carpet with that plastic film so nothing was damaged. I thought they were priced very fairly compared to other places that gave higher estimates.
Scott W.
New Palestine, IN
5 Stars
Dec 3rd, 2013
Less worries as the homeowner.
We had interior damage due to a plumbing issues. The floors and cabinets were wet so Midwest Remediation came and removed that. The customer service was good.
Seth B.
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Dec 2nd, 2013
Prompt, attentive
Midwest Remediation had a prompt response to my issues and anytime I have had questions they have been more than helpful answering my questions. This was my first time using them and over the past few months it has been a more than pleasant experience.
Gene S.
Indianapolis, IN
4.5 Stars
Dec 2nd, 2013
Consistently good!
Midwest Remediation has done several projects for me as we are a remodeling company. There are a lot of water damage repairs to be made and initial calls for water damage and mold remediation. They do great work and are consistently good!
Tony M.
Fishers, IN
5 Stars
Dec 2nd, 2013
Terrific company. Fantastic help. Very cordial.
Midwest Remediation did a great job for us when a water pump went out. They were very easy to talk with over the phone when we called to schedule an appointment. They came out relatively quickly. They removed all of the water, carpeting, and padding. They put sand in and a dehumidifier so that the basement would completely dry out. Then, they put everything back. It took them about 2-3 days. They answered all of my questions throughout the process. They were very transparent and didn't hide anything from us. They were extremely helpful to us, and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others!
Jim B.
Trafalgar, IN
4.5 Stars
Dec 2nd, 2013
It was good
Midwest Remediation came right down here and gave us an estimate. We told them to go ahead an clean it up and they did a nice job.
Don N.
Carmel, IN
5 Stars
Dec 2nd, 2013
Outstanding work done very efficiently
I have had two different jobs done by Midwest Remediation, and both were outstanding experiences. They first fixed a water leak in the crawl space of our basement. Then, we found another leak under two of our windows. They were able to fix both issues for us efficiently and cleanly. Both jobs took two days to complete, but we haven't had any problems since. They accommodated our schedule very easily. They came right away after I called them. They told me what they would work on, and they got right to it. The service man who did most of the work was really hardworking and outstanding. He seemed to have an understanding of what the problems were and how to correct them. This is a top fly organization. In the thirty-eight years I've lived in Carmel, this is one of the top three companies I have ever gotten service from. I would recommend them without any reservations.
Mark H.
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Dec 2nd, 2013
Turned out great.
We had water in our basement, and we had them come in and do water extraction. We were out of town, and they came in and took care of everything.
Rita G.
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Dec 2nd, 2013
It's been a big inconvenience for me personally having this happen to my home, but Midwest Remediation made this a smoother transaction for me.
Midwest Remediation has been great. I had a lot of water damage in my house and they were here immediately, about an hour from when I called. They got my wet carpet out of the house, put five fans and two condenser units in, and the guys are here now laying my carpet. They've been awesome. This was my first time using them and I highly recommend them.
Rose H.
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Dec 2nd, 2013
A company that has professional workers and completes the job in a short time.
All the workers who came here from Midwest Remediation were very professional. I had a toilet that overflowed and went everywhere. I live in two condos and was in the other one. When I went in after the overflow, the water was just everywhere.

They had to replace the floor in the bathroom and replace the ceiling downstairs in the living room where the water had dripped down. They also had to get all the water off the carpet upstairs in bathroom and bedroom and downstairs in the living room. So it was kind of a big job.

It went great. The place looks very nice now. When you hire Midwest Remediation, they send workers that are very professional and do a very great job. It looks like nothing ever happened in the house over there.
Brian H
Cherrington, IN
5 Stars
Dec 2nd, 2013
Very professional. We didn't have any problems.
Midwest Remediation was excellent. They came in, did it all, and told us what they did. They did some pipework, sealed all the pipes and plumbing, and checked for leaks.

Whoever they sent out was excellent. He told us that as far as he knew there wasn't a leak. He put a paper towel down and said you can usually see if there is one and, since there wasn't any water, everything appeared fine. He said to call them if we have a problem.

It was just that one gentleman who came out. He was great. He called ahead and said he would be here in ten minutes and he was here in ten minutes. We were very pleased.

Page: << 1 2 3
Midwest Remediation Reviews
5 Stars
4.87 out of 5 stars based on 124 customer reviews.

Review Central